Santa by Steam at Bodmin & Wenford

30 Nov 2019 to 24 Dec 2019
Santa at Bodmin & Wenford
Bodmin General Station
Bodmin General Station
Bodmin
Cornwall
PL31 1AQ
This festive season book a visit to meet Santa with a difference.

When he’s not driving the sleigh with Rudolph and the rest of the reindeer, Father Christmas travels by steam train!

Gather family and friends and join us in December for a journey with the elves to visit Santa’s grotto.

Gather your family and friends and take a journey with the railway elves to visit Santa’s grotto. Arrive at Bodmin General Station for mince pies, seasonal drinks and carols on the platform, before climbing aboard for an hour-long return journey on a beautiful steam hauled train. During the trip you’ll visit Santa, with plenty of time for a photo, and gifts for each child. When he’s not driving the sleigh with Rudolph and the rest of the reindeer, Father Christmas travels by steam train!

Make Christmas memories in your very own Bodmin & Wenford Railway Christmas story.

 

Train dates, times and tickets

Book your tickets!

Buy now online or call 01208 73555

Saturday 30th November £13 10:00, 11:45, 13:45

Sunday 1st December £13 10:00, 12:00, 14:00

Saturday 7th December £14.50 10:00, 11:45, 13:45, 15:30

Sunday 8th December £14.50 10:00, 12:00, 14:00, 15:45

Saturday 14th December £14.50 10:00, 11:45, 13:45, 15:30

Sunday 15th December £14.50 10:00, 12:00, 14:00, 15:45

Saturday 21st December £14.50 10:00, 11:45, 13:45, 15:30

Sunday 22nd December £14.50 10:00, 11:45, 13:45, 15:30

Monday 23rd December £14.50 10:00, 11:45, 13:45, 15:30

Tuesday 24th December £15 10:00, 12:00, 14:00, 15:45

Nearby Accommodation

Nearby Food & Drink